Academic Advising


Need information on departmental requirements, graduate school, or career counseling? Make an appointment for academic advising with one of our following academic advisors!

Buzinski, Steven
Lecturer | Gil Internship Manager
236 Davie Hall | (919) 962-5081
buzinski@email.unc.edu
Available: Mondays & Tuesdays 11:00 am – 12:00 pm


Griffin, Desiree
Lecturer | Psychology Club Advisor
233 Davie Hall | (919) 445-0140
dgriffin@unc.edu
Available: Mondays 10:00 am – 11:00 am; Wednesdays 1:30 pm – 2:15 pm


Jacoby, Ryan
Graduate Student
265C Davie Hall
rjjacoby@email.unc.edu
Available: By Appointment


Jordan, Elizabeth
Senior Lecturer | Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
334 Davie Hall | (919) 843-7759
eajordan@email.unc.edu
Available: By Appointment


Kurtz-Costes, Beth
Professor | Director of Undergraduate Studies
221 Davie Hall | (919) 962-4137
bkcostes@email.unc.edu
Available: Wednesdays 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm


Loeb, Jeannie
Senior Lecturer | Director of Instructional Development
333 Davie Hall | (919) 843-7753
loeb@unc.edu
Available: By Appointment