Chair and Associate Chairs


Lysle, Donald
Chair | Kenan Distinguished Professor
201 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3088
dlysle@email.unc.edu


Carelli, Regina
Co-Associate Chair | Baxter Distinguished Professor
115 Davie Hall
(919) 962-9785
rcarelli@email.unc.edu


Gil, Karen
Co-Associate Chair | Pederson Distinguished Professor
254 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7447
kgil@unc.edu


Administration


Bardone-Cone, Anna
Co-Director of Diversity Initiatives | Professor
268 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5989
bardonecone@unc.edu


Buzinski, Steven
Gil Internship Director | Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies | Lecturer
334 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5081
buzinski@email.unc.edu


Griffin, Desiree
Director of Undergraduate Advising | Lecturer
232 Davie Hall
(919) 445-0140
dgriffin@unc.edu


Harrison, Patrick
Director of Instructional Development | Lecturer
238 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7000
pharrison@unc.edu


Hollins, Mark
Director of Graduate Studies | Professor
102 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2441
mhollins@email.unc.edu


Jones, Deborah
Director of Research Services | Professor
267 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3995
djjones@email.unc.edu


Loeb, Jeannie
Director of Undergraduate Studies | Teaching Professor
235 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7753
loeb@unc.edu


Neblett, Enrique
Co-Director of Diversity Initiatives | Associate Professor
250 Davie Hall
(919) 843-9120
eneblett@unc.edu


Penner, Marsha
Director of Undergraduate Research | Lecturer
237 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4942
mpenner@email.unc.edu


Wiss, Charlie
Director of Foundation and University Fellowships | Senior Lecturer
251 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0032
fcwiss@email.unc.edu


Graduate Program Directors


Bauer, Daniel
Quantitative Psychology Program Director | Professor
362A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4020
dbauer@email.unc.edu


Mulligan, Neil
Cognitive Psychology Program Director | Professor
341B Davie Hall
(919) 962-5038
nmulligan@unc.edu


Kurtz-Costes, Beth
Developmental Psychology Program Director | Smith Distinguished Term Professor
221 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4137
bkcostes@email.unc.edu


Payne, B. Keith
Social Psychology Program Director | Professor
312 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2055
bkpayne@email.unc.edu


Prinstein, Mitch
Clinical Psychology Program Director | Seters Distinguished Professor
240 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3988
mitch.prinstein@unc.edu


Thiele, Todd
Behavioral and Integrative Program Director | Professor
117 Davie Hall
(919) 966-1519
thiele@unc.edu