Administration


Lysle, Donald
Chair of Psychology | Kenan Distinguished Professor
201 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3088
dlysle@email.unc.edu


Abramowitz, Jonathan
Co-Associate Chair of Psychology | Professor
255 Davie Hall
(919) 843-8170
jabramowitz@unc.edu


Carelli, Regina
Co-Associate Chair of Psychology | Baxter Distinguished Professor
115 Davie Hall
(919) 962-9785
rcarelli@email.unc.edu


Hollins, Mark
Director of Graduate Studies | Professor
102 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2441
mhollins@email.unc.edu


Kurtz-Costes, Beth
Director of Undergraduate Studies | Professor
221 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4137
bkcostes@email.unc.edu


Cox, Martha
Director of Research Services | Professor
215 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4345
martha_cox@unc.edu