Emeritus Faculty


Cramer, Elliot
Professor Emeritus
ecramer@alum.mit.edu



Eckerman, David
Professor Emeritus
david_eckerman@unc.edu



Fillenbaum, Samuel
Retired Faculty
343 Davie Hall
usamfi@email.unc.edu


Insko, Chester
Retired Faculty
insko@unc.edu



Jones, Lyle
Retired Faculty
356A Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
lvjones@email.unc.edu


MacCallum, Robert
Retired Faculty
353A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4016
maccallum@unc.edu


Shinkman, Paul
Professor Emeritus
paul@email.unc.edu



Thompson, Vaida
Professor Emeritus
vaida_thompson@unc.edu