Lecturers


Buzinski, Steven
Lecturer | Gil Internship Program Director
236 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5081
buzinski@email.unc.edu


Griffin, Desiree
Lecturer | Psychology Club Advisor
232 Davie Hall
(919) 445-0140
dgriffin@unc.edu


Jordan, Elizabeth
Senior Lecturer | Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
334 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7759
eajordan@email.unc.edu


Loeb, Jeannie
Senior Lecturer | Director of Instructional Development
333 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7753
loeb@unc.edu


Penner, Marsha
Lecturer | Director of Undergraduate Research
237 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4942
mpenner@email.unc.edu


Sathy, Viji
Senior Lecturer
332 Davie Hall
(919) 843-9119
viji.sathy@unc.edu


Wiss, Charlie
Senior Lecturer | Director of Fellowships
251 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0032
fcwiss@email.unc.edu