Administrative Staff

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Please click here to determine who you need to contact within the Administrative Staff of the Psychology Department for your various inquiries. 

Administration

UNC_TG_01 (1) Gault, Terri
Department Manager
206 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email: terrigault@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4153
hopper Hopper, Trent
Assistant Department Manager
203-B Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  trent_hopper@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-0174

Accounting

 christina rodriguez Rodriguez, Christina
Accounting Manager
205 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  ccrod@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-8985
NoPicture Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician for Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental and Cognitive Programs
207 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  szhu@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-962-4152
kylie Zhao, Kylie
Accounting Technician for Clinical, Quantitative and Social Programs
207 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email: xkzhao@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4146
Alem

Woreta, Alem
Accounting Assistant
207 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email: woreta@live.unc.edu

Grants

pl 1 Lee, Phil
Grants Management Officer
203-A Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Emailpalee@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4150

Graduate Program Coordinators

 Lori 1 Shamblin, Lori
Program Coordinator for Developmental & Instructional Programs
235 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
EmailLori_Shamblin@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4155
whitfield Whitfield, Rhonda
Program Coordinator for Cognitive, Quantitative, & Social Programs
330 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  rwhitfie@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-2054
zwemer Sifrar, Sam
Program Coordinator for Behavioral Neuroscience & Clinical Programs
238 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Emailsifrar@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-5082

Student Services

coffey Coffey, Christopher
Student Services Manager
203 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  ctcoffey@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-7149
 Dana Ripperton

Ripperton, Dana
Internship Manager for Karen M. Gil Internship Program in Psychology
235 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  dripper@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4977

Community Clinic

clark Clark, Richard
Clinic Manager
203 Evergreen House
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  clarknet@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-6906

Human Resources

neville Neville, Pat
Human Resources Facilitator
204 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  pneville@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-6135

Instructional Technology

meriwether Meriwether, Hugh
IT Computer Specialist
359 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  hugh_meriwether@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4018

Office of the Chair

Foote, Tamsen
Executive Assistant
201 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Email:  tfoote@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-5467