Administration

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Department Chair

lysle

Lysle, Donald T.
Kenan Distinguished Professor
Chair, Department of Psychology

201 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  dlysle@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-962-3088
LinksWebsite

CO-ASSOCIATE CHAIRS

 abramowitz

Abramowitz, Jonathan S. 
Professor
Associate Chair, Department of Psychology

255 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  jabramowitz@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-8170
Links: Website

 carelli

Carelli, Regina
Stephen B. Baxter Distinguished Professor
Associate Chair, Department of Psychology

115 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  rcarelli@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-9785
Links: Website

Director of Graduate Studies

hollins 

Hollins, Mark
Professor
Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Psychology

102 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  mhollins@email.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-2441
Links: Website

Director of Undergraduate Studies

kurtz-costes Kurtz-Costes, Beth
Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Psychology

221 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  bkcostes@email.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-4137
Links: Website

Director of research services

 cox

Cox, Martha
Professor
Director of Research Services, Department of Psychology

215 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  martha_cox@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-4345
Links:  FPG and Durham Child Study