Lecturers

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Buzinski

Buzinski, Steven
Lecturer, Director for Undergraduate Research in Psychology, Director of Karen M. Gil Internship Program in Psychology

236 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  buzinski@email.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-5081

griffin

Griffin, Desiree
Lecturer, Psychology Club Advisor

232 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  dgriffin@unc.edu
Phone:  919-445-0140

jordan

Jordan, Elizabeth
Abbey Fellow, Senior Lecturer, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

334 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  eajordan@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-7759

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Loeb, Jeannie
Senior Lecturer, Director of Instructional Development in Psychology

333 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  loeb@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-7753

 penner

Penner, Marsha
Lecturer

237 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  mpenner@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-962-4942 

sathy

Sathy, Viji
Lecturer

332 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  viji.sathy@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-9119

wiss

Wiss, Charlie
Senior Lecturer, Director of Foundation and University Fellowships

251 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  fcwiss@email.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-0032