Lecturers

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Buzinski Buzinski, Steven
Lecturer, Director of Karen M. Gil Internship Program in Psychology
236 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  buzinski@email.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-5081
griffin Griffin, Desiree
Lecturer, Psychology Club Advisor232 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  dgriffin@unc.edu
Phone:  919-445-0140
jordan Jordan, Elizabeth
Abbey Fellow, Senior Lecturer, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies334 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  eajordan@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-7759
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Loeb, Jeannie
Senior Lecturer, Director of Instructional Development in Psychology
333 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  loeb@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-7753
 penner Penner, Marsha
Lecturer, Director for Undergraduate Research in Psychology
237 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  mpenner@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-962-4942
viji_linkedin Sathy, Viji
Senior Lecturer332 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  viji.sathy@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-9119
wiss Wiss, Charlie
Senior Lecturer, Director of Foundation and University Fellowships251 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599Email:  fcwiss@email.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-0032