Administrative Staff

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Please click here to determine who you need to contact within the Administrative Staff of the Psychology Department for your various inquiries. 

Administration

gault

Gault, Terri
Department Manager

206 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email: terrigault@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4153

hopper

Hopper, Trent
Assistant Department Manager

203-B Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  trent_hopper@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-0174

Accounting

 rodriguez

Rodriguez, Christina
Accounting Manager

205 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  ccrod@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-8985

NoPicture

Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician

207 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  szhu@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-842-4152

parson

Parson, Linda
Accounting Technician

207 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  lgparson@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4146

Margotta, Marcia

Margotta, Marcia
Accounting/Grants Assistant

203-A Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  margotta@email.unc.edu
Phone:  919-962-4150

Grants

NoPicture

To be filled
Grants Management Officer

203-A Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Graduate Program Coordinators

 NoPicture

Lori Shamblin
Program Coordinator for Developmental & Instructional Programs

235 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  Lori_Shamblin@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4155

whitfield

Whitfield, Rhonda
Program Coordinator for Cognitive, Quantitative, & Social Programs

330 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  rwhitfie@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-2054

zwemer

Zwemer, Sam
Program Coordinator for Behavioral Neuroscience & Clinical Programs

238 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  zwemer@live.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-5082

Student Services

coffey

Coffey, Christopher
Student Services Manager

203 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  ctcoffey@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-7149

kirby

Kirby, Patrick
Student Services Assistant

203 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  pkirby@live.unc.edu
Phone
: 919-962-7149

 Dana Ripperton

Ripperton, Dana 
Internship Manager for Karen M. Gil Internship Program in Psychology

235 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  dripper@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4977

Community Clinic

clark

Clark, Richard
Clinic Manager

203 Evergreen House
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  clarknet@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-6906

Human Resources

neville

Neville, Pat
Human Resources Facilitator

204 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  pneville@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-6135

Instructional Technology

meriwether

Meriwether, Hugh
IT Research Associate

359 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  hugh_meriwether@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-4018

Office of the Chair

rachel

Sparks, Rachel
Executive Assistant & Webmaster

201 Davie Hall
Psychology Dept., UNC-CH
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Email:  rachel.sparks@unc.edu
Phone
: 919-843-5467