Postdoctoral Fellows


Anand, Deepika
Postdoc to Dr. Stacey Daughters
249A Davie Hall
deepika.anand@unc.edu


Bell, Ryan
Postdoc to Dr. Stacey Daughters
001 Howell Hall
ryan.bell@unc.edu


Dwyer, Patrick
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
326 Davie Hall
dwyer092@email.unc.edu


Ellis, James
Postdoc to: Dr. Abigail Panter
353A Davie Hall
jmellis@unc.edu


Elton, Amanda
Postdoc to Dr. Charlotte Boettiger
303 Davie Hall
aelton@email.unc.edu


Fischer, Melanie
Postdoc to Dr. Donald Baucom
245 Davie Hall
melanie_fischer@med.unc.edu


Hall, Shana
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
shanahall@unc.edu


Henry, Teague
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
trhenry@email.unc.edu


Hurley, Seth
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
113 Davie Hall
swhurley@unc.edu


Langley, Hillary
Postdoc to Dr. Andrea Hussong
Center for Developmental Science
hlangley@email.unc.edu


Lee, Tae-Ho
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
001 Howell Hall
taehol@email.unc.edu


Midkiff, Brooke
Postdoc to: Dr. Abigail Panter
353A Davie Hall
bmidkiff@email.unc.edu


Miller, Adam
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
243A Davie Hall
adam.miller@unc.edu


Moschak, Travis
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
moschakt@live.unc.edu


Niedringhaus, Elizabeth
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
weste@live.unc.edu


Ramsdell, Katharine
Postdoc to Dr. Erica Wise and Dr. Jennifer Youngstrom
Postdoc to the Carolina Institute for Developmental Disabilities
127A Finley
(919) 962-6906
krams@email.unc.edu


Robinson, Stacey
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
116 Davie Hall
slrobin@email.unc.edu


Rogers, Christy
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
219 Davie Hall
crrogers@email.unc.edu


Sepulveda-Orengo, Marian
Postdoc to Dr. Kathryn Reissner
129 Davie Hall
mtalimar@live.unc.edu


van Hoorn, Jorien
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
219 Davie Hall
jvanhoorn@unc.edu


Vonasch, Andrew
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
avonasch@email.unc.edu