Staff


Brennan, Kim
Accounting Assistant
207 Davie Hall
brennank@email.unc.edu


Clark, Dick
Community Clinic Manager
203 Evergreen House
(919) 962-6906
clarknet@email.unc.edu


Coffey, Christopher
Student Services Manager
203 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7149
ctcoffey@email.unc.edu


Foote, Tamsen
Executive Assistant
201 Davie Hall
(919) 843-5467
tfoote@unc.edu


Gault, Terri
Department Manager
206 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4153
terrigault@unc.edu


Hall, Rachael
Gil Internship Manager | Instructional Program Coordinator
213C Davie Hall
(919) 962-4977
farrelle@email.unc.edu


Hopper, Trent
Assistant Department Manager
203B Davie Hall
(919) 843-0174
trent_hopper@unc.edu


King, Danielle
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
danielle_king@unc.edu


Lee, Phil
Grants Management Officer
203A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4150
palee@email.unc.edu


Meriwether, Hugh
IT Computer Specialist
359 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4018
hugh_meriwether@unc.edu


Neville, Pat
Human Resources Specialist
204 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6135
pneville@email.unc.edu


Rodriguez, Christina
Accounting Manager
205 Davie Hall
(919) 843-8985
ccrod@email.unc.edu


Shamblin, Lori
Behavioral Neuroscience & Developmental Psychology Program Coordinator
235 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4155
lori_shamblin@unc.edu


Whitfield, Rhonda
Cognitive Psychology, Quantitative Psychology, & Social Psychology Program Coordinator
330 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
rwhitfie@email.unc.edu


Zhao, Kylie
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4146
xkzhao@email.unc.edu


Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4152
szhu@email.unc.edu