Skip to main content

5 Psychology and Neuroscience graduate students, Chris Foster (Cognitive Psychology), Kati Healey (Behavioral Neuroscience), Kristin Healey (Clinical Psychology), Keenan Jenkins (Social Psychology), and Laura Kurtz (Social Psychology), are the recipients of the 2015-16 Dashiell Dissertation Startup Awards.

The Dashiell Dissertation Startup Award honors John Frederick Dashiell, founder of the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience, and is intended to support scientific work by assisting with research expenses.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the award!

Comments are closed.