Skip to main content

25 graduate students in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience were selected to receive a 2015 Dashiell Student Travel Award.

Generous donor support to the Dashiell Research Fund allows our departmental graduate programs to support graduate student travel to conferences.

Congratulations to the following students who were selected for this year’s Dashiell Student Travel Awards:

Behavioral Neuroscience Program

  • Kati Healey
  • Meghan Jones
  • Theresa McKim
  • Jeff Olney
  • Deirdre Sackett

Clinical Psychology Program

  • Shannon Blakey
  • Matthew Cohen
  • Ryan Jacoby
  • Jackie Nesi
  • Mian Ong
  • Kimberly Pentel
  • Lillian Reuman
  • Stephanie Salcedo

Cognitive Psychology Program

  • Cassie Ford
  • Chris Foster
  • Giulia Pancani
  • Milton Picklesimer
  • Kathryn Weatherford

Developmental Psychology Program

  • Grant Canipe
  • Adam Hoffman
  • Nick Wagner

Social Psychology Program

  • Amelia Goranson
  • Khoa Le Nguyen
  • Jenn MacCormack
  • Holly Shablack

Quantitative Psychology Program

  • Noah Greifer
  • Stephanie Lane
  • Brooke Magnus
Comments are closed.