Skip to main content

Congratulations to 6 of our Psychology and Neuroscience faculty members who are our 2015 recipients of the Stephenson and Lindquist Awards. The Stephenson and Lindquist Award is a departmental award and its purpose is to support the research activities of our faculty.

This year’s recipients are Drs. Sara Algoe, Jennifer Arnold, Charlotte Boettiger, Steve Buzinski, Carol Cheatham, and Sylvia Fitting.

Comments are closed.