Skip to main content

Jennifer MacCormack, a graduate student in Social Psychology, is the recipient of the 2016 Christopher R. Agnew Research Innovation Award.

The Agnew Research Innovation Award is awarded annually to a graduate student enrolled in the Social Psychology Doctoral Program who demonstrates the most scholarly independence and promise. This award is made possible by a generous gift from Dr. Vaida Thompson, Professor Emeritus and UNC-Chapel Hill alum.

Jennifer won for her innovative research program on emotion experience and its psychological and physiological bases.

Comments are closed.