Skip to main content

8 Psychology and Neuroscience graduate students, Shannon Blakey (Clinical Psychology), Benjamin Buck (Clinical Psychology), Jenna Clark (Social Psychology), Matthew Cohen (Clinical Psychology), Adam Hoffman (Developmental Psychology), Suzannah Isgett (Social Psychology), Stacy Lin (Clinical Psychology), and Deirdre Sackett (Behavioral and Integrative Neuroscience), are the recipients of the 2016-17 Dashiell Dissertation Startup Awards.

The Dashiell Dissertation Startup Award honors John Frederick Dashiell, founder of the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience, and is intended to support scientific work by assisting with research expenses.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the award!

Comments are closed.