Skip to main content

Congratulations to the following instructors for garnering a Departmental Undergraduate Teaching Commendation for Spring 2019!

Don Baucom, Richard Lee Simpson Distinguished Professor of Clinical Psychology
Jennifer Buccholz, Clinical Psychology graduate student
Zach Buchin, Cognitive Psychology graduate student
Steve Buzinski, Teaching Associate Professor
Vicki Chanon, Teaching Assistant Professor
Noah Greifer, Quantitative Psychology graduate student
Desiree Griffin, Teaching Associate Professor
Patrick Harrison, Teaching Assistant Professor
Douglas Hermes, Behavioral & Integrative Neuroscience graduate student
Beth Kurtz-Costes, Zachary Taylor Smith Distinguished Term Professor of Developmental Psychology
Van Liceralde, Social Psychology graduate student
Kelsey Ludwig, Clinical Psychology graduate student
Keely Muscatell, Assistant Professor of Social Psychology
Jacqueline Paniccia, Behavioral & Integrative Neuroscience graduate student
Rachel Penton, Teaching Assistant Professor
Mitch Prinstein, Seters Distinguished Professor of Clinical Psychology
Viji Sathy, Teaching Associate Professor
Holly Shablack, Social Psychology graduate student
William Snider, Adjunct Professor
Danielle Weber, Clinical Psychology graduate student
Charlie Wiss, Teaching Professor

Departmental Undergraduate Teaching Commendations are awarded to faculty and graduate student instructors in Psychology and Neuroscience whose undergraduate course ratings are within the top 15% among all undergraduate instructors each semester (with a minimum of 5 student respondents). Congratulations to all of our Spring 2019 commendation recipients!

Comments are closed.