Skip to main content

30 of our Psychology and Neuroscience undergraduates are Spring 2020 initiates of the Alpha of North Carolina Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa.

Phi Beta Kappa is one of the oldest and most distinguished of all collegiate honorary societies. Membership is a recognition of academic excellence achieved during the completion of a liberal arts and sciences undergraduate education. Phi Beta Kappa objectives include intellectual honesty and tolerance, a broad range of intellectual interests, and a lifelong commitment to the pursuit of learning.

Congratulations to our Spring 2020 inductees: Aneesh Agarwal, Viren Baharani, Shama Birla, Anna Covington, Lindsay Marie Diab, Emily Dolegowski, Sara Elizabeth Durbin, Savannah Leigh Gilbert, Kathryn Solana Griffin, Elle Hepburn, Lauren Taylor Humphreys, Adila Islam, Willa Cobb King, Ramya Kolagani, Joanna Kuang, Spencer Maranto, Madeline Emma Meyerhoffer, Julia Newton, Carly Onnink, Parsa Pazooki, Maxwell Vincent Petruzzi, Abigail Grace Rader, Carolina Ramsey, Rachel Carolina Rice, Emily Sanders, Haleigh Kristine Simpson, Elizabeth Patterson Stamey, Hannah Marie Tartamella, Katherine Gray Welch, and Fan Zhu!

Comments are closed.