Skip to main content

Congratulations to the following instructors for garnering a Departmental Undergraduate Teaching Commendation for Fall 2020!

  • Ndidi Adeyanju, Lecturer
  • Donald Baucom, Clinical Psychology Distinguished Professor
  • Dan Bauer, Quantitative Psychology Professor
  • Charlotte Boettiger, Behavioral & Integrative Neuroscience Professor
  • Marketta Burnett, Developmental Psychology graduate student
  • Steve Buzinski, Teaching Associate Professor
  • Vicki Chanon, Teaching Assistant Professor
  • Sylvia Fitting, Behavioral & Integrative Neuroscience Associate Professor
  • Kelly Giovanello, Cognitive Psychology Professor
  • Kurt Gray, Social Psychology Associate Professor
  • Desiree Griffin, Teaching Associate Professor
  • Patrick Harrison, Teaching Assistant Professor
  • Joseph Hopfinger, Cognitive Psychology Professor
  • Chaewon Lee, Quantitative Psychology graduate student
  • Rosa Li, Teaching Assistant Professor
  • Alejandro Martinez, Quantitative Psychology graduate student
  • Jeno Millecheck, Quantitative Psychology graduate student
  • Hannah Morgan, Cognitive Psychology graduate student
  • Keely Muscatell, Social Psychology Assistant Professor
  • Maku Orleans-Pobee, Clinical Psychology graduate student
  • Rachel Penton, Teaching Assistant Professor
  • Sabrina Robertson, Teaching Assistant Professor
  • Shaina Roth, Cognitive Psychology graduate student
  • William Snider, Adjunct Professor
  • Rebecca Stephens, Lecturer
  • Chris Strauss, Quantitative Psychology graduate student
  • Sandra Williams, Quantitative Psychology graduate student
  • Alexandra Wojda, Clinical Psychology graduate student

Departmental Undergraduate Teaching Commendations are awarded to faculty and graduate student instructors in Psychology and Neuroscience whose course rating evaluations for their undergraduate courses are in the top 15 to 20% of the department with response ratings greater than 50% of the class (with a minimum of 10 student respondents). Congratulations to all of our Fall 2020 commendation recipients!

Comments are closed.