Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty


Affiliated Faculty have primary appointments outside of the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience. They may be faculty members at other departments, schools, and research units on campus or with other universities in the area.


Asher, Steven
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Duke University
(919) 660-5773
asher@duke.edu


Baker-Ward, Lynne
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychology
North Carolina State University
(919) 515-1731
lbward@ncsu.edu


Brewer, Noel
Affiliated Faculty | Gillings School of Public Heatlh
325 Rosenau Hall
(919) 966-3282
ntb@unc.edu


Buss, Emily
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
G190 Physicians Office Building
(919) 843-9163
ebuss@med.unc.edu


Dong, Nianbo
Affiliated Faculty | School of Education
116 Peabody Hall
(919) 843-9553
nianbo.dong@unc.edu


Estigarribia, Bruno
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Romance Languages
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
(919) 962-2062
estigarr@email.unc.edu


Fisher, Edwin
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Health Behavior
336A Rosenau Hall
(919) 966-3918
fishere@email.unc.edu


Girdler, Susan
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
129 Med Res Building
(919) 966-2544
sgirdler@med.unc.edu


Greene, Jeff
Affiliated Faculty | School of Education
101A Peabody Hall
(919) 962-4435
jagreene@email.unc.edu


Grose, John
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
170 Manning Drive
(919) 962-8926
usamfi@email.unc.edu


Hall, Joseph
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
170 Physician Office Building
(919) 966-3244
joseph_hall@med.unc.edu


Halpin, Peter
Affiliated Faculty | School of Education
111 Peabody Hall
(919) 962-7528
peter.halpin@unc.edu


Heilbron, Nicole
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Duke University
(919) 681-1100
heilbron@live.unc.edu


Johns, Josephine
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
(919) 966-5961
jjohns@med.unc.edu


Pipiras, Vladas
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Statistics & Operations Research
320 Hanes Hall
(919) 843-2430
pipiras@email.unc.edu


Porges, Stephen
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
stephen_porges@med.unc.edu


Robinson, Donita
Affiliated Faculty | Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies
5007A Thurston-Bowles Building
(919) 966-9178
dlr@unc.edu


Shanahan, Lilly
Affiliated Faculty | Clinical Developmental Psychology
University of Zurich
lilly.shanahan.devsci@gmail.com


Stuber, Garret
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
4113 Neuroscience Research Building
(919) 843-7140
garret_stuber@med.unc.edu