Diversity Committee


The Diversity Committee in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience is composed of faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students. Below are the current members of the Diversity Committee.


Undergraduate Students


Maereg, Tiyobi
Psychology Major
tmaereg@live.unc.edu



Powell, Mia
Psychology Major
mpowell1@live.unc.edu



Rivens, Ariana
Psychology Major
ari76@live.unc.edu



Graduate Students


Bernard, Donte
Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student
243E Davie Hall
dlb36@email.unc.edu


Leshin, Joseph
Social Psychology Doctoral Student
329 Davie Hall
leshin@unc.edu


Faculty


Bardone-Cone, Anna
Professor | Co-Director of Diversity Initiatives
268 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5989
bardonecone@unc.edu


Neblett, Enrique
Associate Professor | Co-Director of Diversity Initiatives
250 Davie Hall
(919) 843-9120
eneblett@unc.edu


Arnold, Jennifer
Professor
337B Davie Hall
(919) 843-5737
jarnold@email.unc.edu


Cooper, Shauna
Associate Professor
214 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7468
shauna_cooper@unc.edu


Fitting, Sylvia
Assistant Professor
126 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6595
sfitting@email.unc.edu


Harrison, Patrick
Teaching Assistant Professor | Director of Instructional Development
241 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7000
pharrison@unc.edu


Prinstein, Mitch
Seters Distinguished Professor | Clinical Psychology Program Director
240 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3988
mitch.prinstein@unc.edu


Sathy, Viji
Teaching Associate Professor
332 Davie Hall
(919) 843-9119
viji.sathy@unc.edu


Sheeran, Paschal
Professor
323 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4872
psheeran@email.unc.edu


Wise, Erica
Professor | Director of Psychological Services
246 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5034
ewise@email.unc.edu


Wiss, Charlie
Teaching Associate Professor | Director of Foundation and University Fellowships
251 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0032
fcwiss@email.unc.edu


Thanks to Andrés Lin-Shiu who designed the UNC Diversity Committee Logo. “Brain” icon used in the Logo is by Optimus Prime from thenounproject.com.