Affiliated Faculty


Asher, Steven
Affiliated Faculty | Duke University
240 Soc-Psych B
(919) 660-5773
asher@duke.edu


Baker-Ward, Lynne
Affiliated Faculty | North Carolina State University
640 Poe Hall
(919) 515-1731
lbward@ncsu.edu


Belger, Aysenil
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
250 Medical School Wing D
(919) 843-7368
abelger@med.unc.edu


Brewer, Noel
Affiliated Faculty | Gillings School of Public Heatlh
325 Rosenau Hall
(919) 966-3282
ntb@unc.edu


Brownley, Kimberly
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
242 Medical School Wing C
(919) 966-5276
kim_brownley@med.unc.edu


Bulik, Cynthia
Affiliated Faculty | Director of Center of Excellence for Eating Disorders
Neurosciences Hospital
(919) 843-1689
bulik@med.unc.edu


Burchinal, Margaret
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
266 Sheryl-Mar South
(919) 966-5059
burchinal@unc.edu


Buss, Emily
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
G190 Physicians Office Building
(919) 843-9163
ebuss@med.unc.edu


Coffman, Jennifer
Affiliated Faculty | Center for Developmental Science
100 East Franklin Street
(919) 843-2401
coffman@unc.edu


Dichter, Gabriel
Affiliated Faculty
Carolina Institute for Developmental Disabilities
(919) 681-3169
dichter@med.unc.edu


Estigarribia, Bruno
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Romance Languages
332 Dey Hall
(919) 962-2062
estigarr@email.unc.edu


Fisher, Edwin
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Health Behavior
336A Rosenau Hall
(919) 966-3918
fishere@email.unc.edu


Gardner-Neblett, Nicole
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
321 Bypass Building
(919) 966-5589
nicole.gardner-neblett@unc.edu


Garrett-Peters, Patricia
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
127 Sheryl-Mar North
(919) 843-9811
patricia.garrett-peters@unc.edu


Girdler, Susan
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
129 Medical Research Building A
(919) 966-2544
sgirdler@med.unc.edu


Goldman, Barbara
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
330 Bypass Building
(919) 966-7169
barbara_goldman@unc.edu


Grewen, Karen
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
256 Medical Wing D
(919) 966-2544
karen_grewen@med.unc.edu


Grose, John
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
75 MacNider Hall
(919) 962-8926
usamfi@email.unc.edu


Hall, Joseph
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
170 Physician Office Building
(919) 966-3244
joseph_hall@med.unc.edu


Hamer, Robert
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
336 Medical School Wing B
(919) 843-5508
hamer@unc.edu


Heilbron, Nicole
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Duke University
(919) 681-1100
heilbron@live.unc.edu


Johns, Josephine
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
424 Taylor Hall
(919) 966-5961
jjohns@med.unc.edu


Kash, Thomas
Affiliated Faculty | Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies
5023 Thurston-Bowles Building
(919) 843-7867
tkash@email.unc.edu


Klinger, Laura
Affiliated Faculty | Director of TEACCH Autism Program
Carolina Institute for Developmental Disabilities
(919) 966-8183
laura_klinger@med.unc.edu


Klinger, Mark
Affiliated Faculty | Associate Professor
Department of Allied Health Sciences
(919) 843-4730
mark_klinger@med.unc.edu


MacPhail, Robert
Affiliated Faculty | Research Professor
(919) 541-7833
rmacphai@email.unc.edu


Malanga, C.J.
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Neurology
6109C Neuroscience Research Building
(919) 966-1683
malangacj@neurology.unc.edu


Mills-Koonce, Roger
Affiliated Faculty | University of North Carolina Greensboro
145 Stone Building
(336) 334-5307
r_millsk@uncg.edu


Piven, Joseph
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
4123 Bioinformatics Building
(919) 843-8641
jpiven@med.unc.edu


Propper, Cathi
Affiliated Faculty | Center for Developmental Science
100 East Franklin Street
(919) 843-2400
propper@email.unc.edu


Pungello, Elizabeth
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
FPG Child Development Institute
(919) 966-7532
liz_pungello@unc.edu


Reeve, Bryce
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Health Policy Management
(919) 843-8793
bbreeve@email.unc.edu


Robinson, Donita
Affiliated Faculty | Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies
5007A Thurston-Bowles Building
(919) 966-9178
dlr@unc.edu


Schaaf, Jennifer
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
105 Smith Level Road
(919) 966-9298
schaaf@unc.edu


Stuber, Garret
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
4113 Neuroscience Research Building
(919) 843-7140
garret_stuber@med.unc.edu


Vernon-Feagans, Lynne
Affiliated Faculty | School of Education
301K Peabody Hall
(919) 843-5623
lynnevf@email.unc.edu


Willoughby, Michael
Affiliated Faculty | RTI International
(919) 541-6622
willoughby@unc.edu