Affiliated Faculty


Affiliated Faculty have primary appointments outside of the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience. They may be faculty members at other departments, schools, and research units on campus or with other universities in the area.


Belger, Aysenil
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
250 Medical School Wing D
(919) 843-7368
abelger@med.unc.edu


Brewer, Noel
Affiliated Faculty | Gillings School of Public Heatlh
325 Rosenau Hall
(919) 966-3282
ntb@unc.edu


Brownley, Kimberly
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
242 Medical School Wing C
(919) 966-5276
kim_brownley@med.unc.edu


Bulik, Cynthia
Affiliated Faculty | Director of Center of Excellence for Eating Disorders
Neurosciences Hospital
(919) 843-1689
bulik@med.unc.edu


Burchinal, Margaret
Affiliated Faculty | Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
266 Sheryl-Mar South
(919) 966-5059
burchinal@unc.edu


Estigarribia, Bruno
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Romance Languages
332 Dey Hall
(919) 962-2062
estigarr@email.unc.edu


Fisher, Edwin
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Health Behavior
336A Rosenau Hall
(919) 966-3918
fishere@email.unc.edu


Hall, Joseph
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Otolaryngology
170 Physician Office Building
(919) 966-3244
joseph_hall@med.unc.edu


Johns, Josephine
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
424 Taylor Hall
(919) 966-5961
jjohns@med.unc.edu


Klinger, Laura
Affiliated Faculty | Director of TEACCH Autism Program
Department of Psychiatry
(919) 966-8183
laura_klinger@med.unc.edu


Malanga, C.J.
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Neurology
6109C Neuroscience Research Building
(919) 966-1683
malangacj@neurology.unc.edu


Mills-Koonce, Roger
Affiliated Faculty | University of North Carolina Greensboro
145 Stone Building
(336) 334-5307
r_millsk@uncg.edu


Reeve, Bryce
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Health Policy Management
(919) 843-8793
bbreeve@email.unc.edu


Robinson, Donita
Affiliated Faculty | Bowles Center for Alcohol Studies
5007A Thurston-Bowles Building
(919) 966-9178
dlr@unc.edu


Stuber, Garret
Affiliated Faculty | Department of Psychiatry
4113 Neuroscience Research Building
(919) 843-7140
garret_stuber@med.unc.edu


Vernon-Feagans, Lynne
Affiliated Faculty | School of Education
301K Peabody Hall
(919) 843-5623
lynnevf@email.unc.edu