Research Staff


Bartuska, Anna
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
adb40@email.unc.edu


Clayton, Matthew
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
mgc12@email.unc.edu


Dove, Samantha
Research Assistant to Dr. Charlotte Boettiger and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
103 Howell Hall
(919) 843-9193
sdove@live.unc.edu


Eom, Kelly
Lab Manager to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
haneom94@email.unc.edu


Fowler, Carina
Project Coordinator to Dr. Eva Telzer
208 Davie Hall
carina_fowler@unc.edu


Goel, Srishti
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
srishtig@email.unc.edu


Hennigan, Kathrin
Project Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4752
kathrin_hennigan@med.unc.edu


Ivory, Susannah
Laboratory Manager to Dr. Eva Telzer
208 Davie Hall
sivory@email.unc.edu


Jimenez, Virnaliz
Project Coordinator to Dr. Eva Telzer
213D Davie Hall
jimenezv@unc.edu


Loeffler, Michael
Research Coordinator to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
mbl3157@email.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Maccarone, Julianna
Lab Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
julmacc@unc.edu


McKay, Katie
Research Coordinator to Dr. Stacey Daughters and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
kmckay6@email.unc.edu


Nye, Lana
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
lnye@email.unc.edu


Sherrill, Suzanne
Research Technician to Dr. Kathryn Reissner
129 Davie Hall
(919) 843-6885
se5sherr@email.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Thomas, Rhiannon
Research Specialist to Dr. Todd Thiele
130 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4042
thomasrd@unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Research Technician to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wang, Fei Fei
Research Technician to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0419
feifeiw@email.unc.edu


Wiglesworth, Andrea
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
anwigles@email.unc.edu