Research Staff


Austin, Kristin
Psychologist, Community Clinics
123 Finley
(919) 962-9434
keaustin@email.unc.edu


Benjamin, Amanda
Project Coordinator to Dr. Eva Telzer
213D Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
acbenj@email.unc.edu


Bonar, Adrienne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 590-3576
adrienne.bonar@unc.edu


Dove, Samantha
Research Assistant to Dr. Charlotte Boettiger and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
103 Howell Hall
(919) 843-9193
sdove@live.unc.edu


Eom, Kelly
Lab Manager to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
haneom94@email.unc.edu


Goel, Srishti
Research Specialist to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
srishtig@email.unc.edu


Jimenez, Virnaliz
Project Coordinator to Dr. Eva Telzer
213D Davie Hall
jimenezv@unc.edu


Jones, Karee
Lab Manager to Dr. Eva Telzer
213D Davie Hall
(919) 962-6986
kjones92@email.unc.edu


Loeffler, Michael
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
mbl3157@email.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Maccarone, Julianna
Lab Manager to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(919) 525-5071
julmacc@unc.edu


Monette, Mahogany
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
mahogany@live.unc.edu


Nahman, Julia
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
juliacn@email.unc.edu


Sherrill, Suzanne
Research Technician to Dr. Kathryn Reissner
129 Davie Hall
(919) 843-6885
se5sherr@email.unc.edu


Sloand, Joey
Laboratory Technician to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0419
tjsloand@email.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Swaminath, Surabhi
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
(336) 213-7260
surabhis@email.unc.edu


Thomas, Rhiannon
Research Specialist to Dr. Todd Thiele
130 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4042
thomasrd@unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Project Coordinator to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Wang, Fei Fei
Research Technician to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0419
feifeiw@email.unc.edu


Wiglesworth, Andrea
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
anwigles@email.unc.edu