Research Staff


Arles, Madalyn
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
122 Howell Hall
(919) 962-4234
marles@email.unc.edu


Austin, Kristin
Psychologist, Community Clinics
123 Finley
(919) 962-9434
keaustin@email.unc.edu


Bonar, Adrienne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 590-3576
adrienne.bonar@unc.edu


Bricken, Cheyenne
Project Coordinator to Dr. Jessica Cohen and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
cbrick96@live.unc.edu


DiMaggio, Nicholas
Lab Manager to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
nichdima@live.unc.edu


Dove, Samantha
Research Assistant to Dr. Charlotte Boettiger and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
103 Howell Hall
(919) 843-9193
sdove@live.unc.edu


Fendinger, Nick
Lab Manager to Dr. Keely Muscatell
002 Howell Hall
(919) 962-2936
fendinnj@email.unc.edu


Howell, Toni
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
tlhowell@live.unc.edu


Kapsaskis, Kyra
Lab Manager to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
kyrakaps@live.unc.edu


Long, Trevor
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
tlong124@email.unc.edu


Michael, Cleanthis
Research Assistant to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
cmich95@email.unc.edu


Mitchell, Amanda
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
amandanm@email.unc.edu


Monachino, Alexa
Study Coordinator to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
alexadm@email.unc.edu


Nahman, Julia
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
juliacn@email.unc.edu


Patel, Kinjal
Research Assistant to Dr. Adam Miller and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall and 024 Howell Hall
(919) 962-3993
kinjalp@live.unc.edu


Riedel, Alexandra
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
ariedel@email.unc.edu


Sherrill, Suzanne
Research Technician to Dr. Kathryn Reissner
129 Davie Hall
(919) 843-6885
se5sherr@email.unc.edu


Sloand, Joey
Laboratory Technician to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0419
tjsloand@email.unc.edu


Stewart, Zachary
Research Assistant to Dr. Stacey Daughters
253 Davie Hall
zstewart@live.unc.edu


Suresky, Rachel
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6481
rac12@email.unc.edu


Thomas, Rhiannon
Research Specialist to Dr. Todd Thiele
130 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4042
thomasrd@unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Project Coordinator to Dr. Deborah Jones
141B Finley
(919) 843-2351
pturner@unc.edu


Zebroski, Micaela
Project Coordinator to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
271 Davie Hall
(919) 966-7405
micaelaz@email.unc.edu