Skip to main content

Staff


Debnam, O. Chase
Associate Chair for Business Administration
205 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4153
chase@unc.edu


Bresson, Andrew
Undergraduate Student Services Manager
206A Davie Hall
(919) 843-0174
PsycNeuroUSSM@unc.edu


Carson, Ali
Graduate Student Services Manager
206A Davie Hall
(919) 445-1204
psycgssm@unc.edu


Coffey, Christopher
Assistant Department Manager
203 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7149
ctcoffey@email.unc.edu


Coleman, Chanti
Community Clinics Manager
203 Evergreen
(919) 962-7505
chantiac@email.unc.edu


Dolegowski, Emily
Gil Internship Manager
333 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4977
edolego@live.unc.edu


 

Gomes, Yelly
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
260 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
ygomes27@live.unc.edu


Jangana, Fatimah
Winston Center Manager
105 Davie Hall
(984) 327-6938
fjangana@email.unc.edu


Lee, Phil
Grants Management Officer
203A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4150
palee@email.unc.edu


McCartney, Amanda
Accounting Manager
204 Davie Hall
919-962-6135
amcca@email.unc.edu


Meriwether, Hugh
IT Computer Specialist
359 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4018
hugh_meriwether@unc.edu


Nesbitt, Natalie
Human Resources Specialist
203B Davie Hall
nnesbitt@unc.edu

 


Palzer, Bayley
Financial Reporting Coordinator
206 Davie Hall
(919) 843-0863
bayleyp@unc.edu


Pironio, Nick
Facilities Coordinator
105 Davie Hall
919-445-9623
npi@email.unc.edu


Spillane, Patricia
Executive Assistant
201 Davie Hall
(919) 843-5467
pattis@unc.edu


Sviatskyy, Mercy
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 843-0181
mercys@unc.edu


Whitfield, Rhonda
Cognitive Psychology, Quantitative Psychology, & Social Psychology Program Coordinator
330 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
rwhitfie@email.unc.edu


Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4152
szhu@email.unc.edu