Staff


Blakemore, Kaitlin
Student Services Manager
203B Davie Hall
(919) 843-0174
blakek@email.unc.edu


Carmean, Caitlyn
Human Resources Specialist
206A Davie Hall
(919) 843-8985
carmean@email.unc.edu


Clement, Lisa
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
238 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
lisa_clement@unc.edu


Coffey, Christopher
Assistant Department Manager
203 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7149
ctcoffey@email.unc.edu


Debnam, O. Chase
Department Manager
205 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4153
chase@unc.edu


Epstein, Carolle
Community Clinics Manager
203 Evergreen
(919) 962-7505
ccmarie@email.unc.edu


Ewing, Chelsea
Gil Internship Manager
333 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4977
chels26@email.unc.edu


Foote, Tamsen
Executive Assistant
201 Davie Hall
(919) 843-5467
tfoote@unc.edu


Foster, James
Behavioral and Integrative Neuroscience and Developmental Psychology Program Coordinator
217 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4155
jafost@email.unc.edu


Lee, Phil
Grants Management Officer
203A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4150
palee@email.unc.edu


Meriwether, Hugh
IT Computer Specialist
359 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4018
hugh_meriwether@unc.edu


Rush, Tre
Facilities Manager for Davie and Howell Hall
105 Davie Hall
rusht@live.unc.edu


Stewart, Charles
Accounting Manager
204 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6135
cms@email.unc.edu


Whitfield, Rhonda
Cognitive Psychology, Quantitative Psychology, & Social Psychology Program Coordinator
330 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
rwhitfie@email.unc.edu


Whitling, Andrew
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 843-0181
acarson7@email.unc.edu


Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4152
szhu@email.unc.edu