Skip to main content

Staff


Bright, Corlecia
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
260 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
corlecia.bright@unc.edu


Coffey, Christopher
Assistant Department Manager
203 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7149
ctcoffey@email.unc.edu


Coleman, Chanti
Community Clinics Manager
203 Evergreen
(919) 962-7505
chantiac@email.unc.edu


Debnam, O. Chase
Department Manager
205 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4153
chase@unc.edu


Foote, Tamsen
Human Resources Specialist
206A Davie Hall
(919) 843-8985
tfoote@unc.edu


Foster, James
Behavioral and Integrative Neuroscience and Developmental Psychology Program Coordinator
217 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4155
jafost@email.unc.edu


Lee, Phil
Grants Management Officer
203A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4150
palee@email.unc.edu


McCartney, Amanda
Business Services Coordinator
206B Davie Hall
(919) 962-4146
amcca@email.unc.edu


Meriwether, Hugh
IT Computer Specialist
359 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4018
hugh_meriwether@unc.edu


Mintel, Rachel
Student Services Manager
203B Davie Hall
(919) 843-0174
remintel@email.unc.edu


Morrison, Mikie
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 843-0181
mikie@email.unc.edu


Rush, Tre
Facilities Manager for Davie and Howell Hall
105 Davie Hall
rusht@live.unc.edu


Stewart, Charles
Accounting Manager
204 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6135
cms@email.unc.edu


Whitfield, Rhonda
Cognitive Psychology, Quantitative Psychology, & Social Psychology Program Coordinator
330 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
rwhitfie@email.unc.edu


Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4152
szhu@email.unc.edu