Postdoctoral Fellows


Anand, Deepika
Postdoc to Dr. Stacey Daughters
249A Davie Hall
deepika.anand@unc.edu


Bigman, Yochanan
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
ybigman@email.unc.edu


Dwyer, Patrick
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
326 Davie Hall
dwyer092@email.unc.edu


Ellis, James
Postdoc to: Dr. Abigail Panter
353A Davie Hall
jmellis@unc.edu


Gaudier-Diaz, Monica
Postdoc to Dr. Keely Muscatell
001 Howell Hall
gaudier@ad.unc.edu


Hall, Shana
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
shanahall@unc.edu


Henry, Teague
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
trhenry@email.unc.edu


Hurley, Seth
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
113 Davie Hall
swhurley@unc.edu


Legette, Kamilah
Postdoc to Dr. Beth Kurtz-Costes
215 Davie Hall
kamilah@ad.unc.edu


Moschak, Travis
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
moschakt@live.unc.edu


Niedringhaus, Elizabeth
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
weste@live.unc.edu


Robinson, Stacey
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
116 Davie Hall
slrobin@email.unc.edu


Rogers, Christy
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
crrogers@email.unc.edu