Postdoctoral Fellows


Bigman, Yochanan
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
ybigman@email.unc.edu


Don, Brian
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
331 Davie Hall
briandon@email.unc.edu


Dornellas Loper, Ana Paula
Postdoc to Dr. Montserrat Navarro and Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
lopera@email.unc.edu


Duell, Natasha
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
natashaduell@unc.edu


Gaudier-Diaz, Monica
Postdoc to Dr. Keely Muscatell
001 Howell Hall
gaudier@ad.unc.edu


Henry, Teague
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
trhenry@email.unc.edu


Hooker, Emily
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
331 Davie Hall
ehooker@unc.edu


Houck, Christa
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
chouck@email.unc.edu


Hurley, Seth
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
113 Davie Hall
swhurley@unc.edu


Kachanoff, Frank
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
308 Davie Hall
fkach@email.unc.edu


Legette, Kamilah
Postdoc to Dr. Beth Kurtz-Costes
215 Davie Hall
kamilah@ad.unc.edu


Moschak, Travis
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
moschakt@live.unc.edu


Murphy, Brett
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
331 Davie Hall
brettmur@email.unc.edu


Robinson, Stacey
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
slrobin@email.unc.edu


Turpyn, Caitlin
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
cturpyn@email.unc.edu


Yadav, Barkha
Postdoc to Dr. Sylvia Fitting
122 Davie Hall
barkhaj@email.unc.edu