Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Fellows


Ashburn, Sikoya
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
s.ashburn.phd@unc.edu


Berman, Ilana
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
isberman@email.unc.edu


Don, Brian
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
331 Davie Hall
briandon@email.unc.edu


Dornellas Loper, Ana Paula
Postdoc to Dr. Montserrat Navarro and Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
lopera@email.unc.edu


Duell, Natasha
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
natashaduell@unc.edu


Flannery, Jessica
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
223 Davie Hall
jessicaeflannery@unc.edu


Fogleman, Nicholas
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
nicholas.fogleman@cidd.unc.edu


Hooker, Emily
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
308 Davie Hall
ehooker@unc.edu


Houck, Christa
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
chouck@email.unc.edu


Kachanoff, Frank
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
001 Howell Hall
fkach@email.unc.edu


Legette, Kamilah
Postdoc to Dr. Beth Kurtz-Costes
215 Davie Hall
kamilah@ad.unc.edu


Moschak, Travis
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
moschakt@live.unc.edu


Murphy, Brett
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
308 Davie Hall
brettmur@email.unc.edu


Nelson, Benjamin
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
bwn@unc.edu



Nick, Elizabeth
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
elizabeth.nick@unc.edu



Puryear, Curtis
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
001 Howell Hall
cpuryear@unc.edu


Robinson, Stacey
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
slrobin@email.unc.edu


Rucker, Julian
Postdoc to Dr. Keith Payne
307 Davie Hall
julian.rucker@unc.edu


Turpyn, Caitlin
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
cturpyn@email.unc.edu


Yadav, Barkha
Postdoc to Dr. Sylvia Fitting
122 Davie Hall
barkhaj@email.unc.edu