Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Fellows


Ashburn, Sikoya
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
s.ashburn.phd@unc.edu


Baldelli, Andrea
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
andrea_baldelli@med.unc.edu


Berman, Ilana
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
isberman@email.unc.edu


Dai, Junqiang (Jacob)
Postdoc to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
jdai@unc.edu


Davis, Megan
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
270 Davie Hall
davismeg@unc.edu


Do, Kathy
Postdoc to Dr. Michael Hallquist
001 Howell Hall
kathydo@unc.edu


Dornellas Loper, Ana Paula
Postdoc to Dr. Montserrat Navarro and Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
lopera@email.unc.edu


Douton, Joaquin
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
jdouton@email.unc.edu


Duell, Natasha
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
natashaduell@unc.edu


Flannery, Jessica
Postdoc to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
jflannery@unc.edu


Fogleman, Nicholas
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
nicholas.fogleman@cidd.unc.edu


Hooker, Emily
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
308 Davie Hall
ehooker@unc.edu


Kachanoff, Frank
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
001 Howell Hall
fkach@email.unc.edu


Murphy, Brett
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
308 Davie Hall
brettmur@email.unc.edu


Nick, Elizabeth
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein
elizabeth.nick@unc.edu



Nugiel, Tehila
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
tehila_nugiel@med.unc.edu


Puryear, Curtis
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
101 Howell Hall
cpuryear@unc.edu


Robinson, Stacey
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
slrobin@email.unc.edu


Rucker, Julian
Postdoc to Dr. Keith Payne
307 Davie Hall
julian.rucker@unc.edu


Womick, Jake
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
101 Howell Hall
jwomick@unc.edu


Yadav, Barkha
Postdoc to Dr. Sylvia Fitting
122 Davie Hall
barkhaj@email.unc.edu