Administration


Lysle, Donald
Chair | Kenan Distinguished Professor
201 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3088
dlysle@email.unc.edu


Carelli, Regina
Co-Associate Chair | Baxter Distinguished Professor
115 Davie Hall
(919) 962-8775
rcarelli@email.unc.edu


Gil, Karen
Co-Associate Chair | Pederson Distinguished Professor
254 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7447
kgil@unc.edu


Jones, Deborah
Director of Research Services | Professor
267 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3995
djjones@email.unc.edu


Payne, B. Keith
Director of Graduate Studies | Professor
312 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2055
bkpayne@email.unc.edu


Loeb, Jeannie
Director of Undergraduate Studies | Teaching Professor
235 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7753
loeb@unc.edu


Giovanello, Kelly
Director of Neuroscience Curricula | Professor
341A Davie Hall
(919) 843-1302
kgio@email.unc.edu


Cooper, Shauna
Director of Diversity Initiatives | Associate Professor
214 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7468
shauna_cooper@unc.edu


Buzinski, Steven
Gil Internship Director | Associate Director of Undergraduate PSYC Studies | Teaching Associate Professor
334 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5081
buzinski@email.unc.edu


Chanon, Vicki
Director of Undergraduate Psychology Research | Teaching Assistant Professor
236 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5081
vchanon@unc.edu


Griffin, Desiree
Director of Undergraduate Psychology Advising | Teaching Associate Professor
232 Davie Hall
dgriffin@unc.edu


Harrison, Patrick
Director of Instructional Development | Teaching Assistant Professor
238 Davie Hall
(919) 843-7000
pharrison@unc.edu


Penton, Rachel
Director of Undergraduate Neuroscience Advising | Teaching Assistant Professor
231 Davie Hall
(919) 962-9235
pentonre@email.unc.edu


Robertson, Sabrina
Director of Undergraduate Neuroscience Research | Teaching Assistant Professor
230 Davie Hall
(919) 962-9234
sabrinae@email.unc.edu


Wiss, Charlie
Director of Foundation and University Fellowships | Teaching Professor
251 Davie Hall
(919) 962-0032
fcwiss@email.unc.edu


Graduate Program Directors


Bardone-Cone, Anna
Clinical Psychology Program Director | Bowman & Gordon Gray Distinguished Term Professor
268 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5989
bardonecone@unc.edu


Curran, Patrick
Quantitative Psychology Program Director | Professor
356 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5235
curran@unc.edu


Fredrickson, Barbara
Social Psychology Program Director | Kenan Distinguished Professor
309 Davie Hall
(919) 843-0091
blf@email.unc.edu


Telzer, Eva
Developmental Psychology Interim Program Director | Associate Professor
218 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6758
ehtelzer@unc.edu


Mulligan, Neil
Cognitive Psychology Program Director | Professor
341B Davie Hall
(919) 962-5038
nmulligan@unc.edu


Thiele, Todd
Behavioral and Integrative Neuroscience Program Director | Professor
117 Davie Hall
(919) 966-1519
thiele@unc.edu