Skip to main content

5 Psychology and Neuroscience graduate students, Yen-Ping Chang (Social Psychology), Maleeha Haroon (Clinical Psychology), Ethan McCormick (Developmental Psychology), Kimberly Pentel (Clinical Psychology), and Lillian Reuman (Clinical Psychology), are the recipients of the 2017-18 Dashiell Dissertation Startup Awards.

The Dashiell Dissertation Startup Award honors John Frederick Dashiell, founder of the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience, and is intended to support scientific work by assisting with research expenses.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the award!

Comments are closed.