Skip to main content

Congratulations to 3 of our Psychology and Neuroscience faculty members who are our 2017 recipients of the Stephenson and Lindquist Awards. The Stephenson and Lindquist Award is a departmental award and its purpose is to support the research activities of our faculty.

This year’s recipients are Drs. Anna Bardone-Cone, Sylvia Fitting, and Enrique Neblett. Congratulations to these faculty members!

Comments are closed.