Skip to main content

Research Staff


Albani, Sarah
Research Assistant to Dr. Eva Telzer
213 Davie Hall
salbani@unc.edu


Antenucci, Natalie
Research Assistant to Dr. Keely Muscatell
001 Howell Hall
nantenucci@unc.edu


Asciutto, William
Scientific Programmer to Dr. Michael Hallquist and Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
wasciutto@unc.edu


Bender, Erin
Research Assistant to Dr. Keely Muscatell
002 Howell Hall
ebender1@unc.edu


Birdsong, Ellie
Lab Manager to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
(919) 843-3753
elliehf@email.unc.edu


Blakey, Jay (Will)
Research Assistant to Dr. Kurt Gray
wblakey@unc.edu



Butcher, Megan
Research Coordinator to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
265C Davie Hall
meganwb@live.unc.edu


Butler, Lauren
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
lbutl001@unc.edu


Cameron, Alexis
Research Assistant to Dr. Sara Algoe
alexcam1@live.unc.edu



Carolus, Amy
Lab Manager to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
acarolus@unc.edu


Cilia, Alexa
Research Assistant to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
213D Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
acilia@unc.edu


Cox, Mary
Research Assistant to Dr. Eva Telzer
213 Davie Hall
marycox@unc.edu


Crumbie, Maia
Research Assistant to Dr. David Penn
Davie Hall
mcrumbie@unc.edu


Desai, Nidhi
Research Programmer to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
desain@email.unc.edu


Drummond, Tehya
Research Assistant to Dr. Jessica Cohen
Tehya.Drummond@unc.edu



DuBois, Chase
Research Assistant to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
chase99@live.unc.edu



Evans, Hannah
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
hlyndsey@live.unc.edu



Faisal, Yasmeen
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
yfaisal@unc.edu



Garrisi, Kathryn
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
kathryn.garrisi@unc.edu


Gok, Selin
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243 Davie Hall
sgok@email.unc.edu


Kapsaskis, Kyra
Lab Manager to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
kyrakaps@live.unc.edu


Kurtz, Laura
Program Manager to Dr. Sara Algoe
lkurtz@live.unc.edu



Le, Emily
Research Assistant to Dr. Sara Algoe
emilyle@unc.edu



Lovette, Abbegail
Lab Manager to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243E Davie Hall
abbegail.lovette@unc.edu


Lu, Jialin
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
jialinlu@email.unc.edu



Martin, Sophia
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
smartin2@unc.edu


Medina, Courtney
Research Assistant to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
213C Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
court674@live.unc.edu


Meyer, Celina
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
cmeyer1@unc.edu



Mihalkovic, Abrianna
Research Assistant to Dr. Daniel Christoffel
109 Davie Hall
amihalkovic@unc.edu


Ming, Dedra
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
dlming@live.unc.edu



Motton, Summer
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
242 Davie Hall
(919) 962-3993
summermo@email.unc.edu


Muller, Sarah
Research Technician to Dr. Regina M. Carelli
samuller@email.unc.edu



Paige, Angela Allred
Science Communications & Events Coordinator to Dr. Sara Algoe
angela_paige@unc.edu



Phelps, Maria
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
maria67@live.unc.edu



Priddy, Zoe
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
zpriddy@live.unc.edu



Rebollar, Carlos
Research Assistant to Dr. Kurt Gray
creboll@email.unc.edu



Redic, Margaret
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
Davie 242
(919) 843-2346
mredic@unc.edu


Rodriguez, Carly
Research Assistant to Dr. Jonathan Abramowitz
122A Howell Hall
carlyrod@live.unc.edu


Sherrill, Suzanne
Research Technician to Dr. Kathryn Reissner
129 Davie Hall
(919) 843-6885
se5sherr@email.unc.edu


Sobrino, Maria
Research Assistant to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
213C Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
msobrino@unc.edu


Stickel, Daniel
Research Assistant to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
dstickel@live.unc.edu



Thomas, Rhiannon
Research Specialist to Dr. Todd Thiele
130 Davie Hall
(919) 843-4042
thomasrd@unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Communications Specialist to Dr. Sara Algoe
pturner@med.unc.edu



Vincent, Caroline
Research Assistant to Dr. Michael Hallquist
243E Davie Hall
(919) 302-8293
carvin@email.unc.edu