Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Fellows


Amerstrong-Carter, Emma
Postdoc to Dr. Eva Telzer
eacarter@live.unc.edu



Ashburn, Sikoya
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
001 Howell Hall
s.ashburn.phd@unc.edu


Baldelli, Andrea
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
andrea_baldelli@med.unc.edu


Dai, Junqiang (Jacob)
Postdoc to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
jdai@unc.edu


Davis, Megan
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
270 Davie Hall
davismeg@unc.edu


Do, Kathy
Postdoc to Dr. Michael Hallquist
001 Howell Hall
kathydo@unc.edu


Dornellas Loper, Ana Paula
Postdoc to Dr. Montserrat Navarro and Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
lopera@email.unc.edu


Douton, Joaquin
Postdoc to Dr. Regina Carelli
118 Davie Hall
jdouton@email.unc.edu


Duell, Natasha
Postdoc to Dr. Keely Muscatell and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
natashaduell@unc.edu


Fetter, Anna
CPPFD Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
afetter@unc.edu


Flannery, Jessica
Postdoc to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
215 Davie Hall
jflannery@unc.edu


Gruhn, Meredith
Postdoc to Dr. Margaret Sheridan
001 Howell Hall
meredith_gruhn@unc.edu


Murphy, Brett
Postdoc to Dr. Sara Algoe
308 Davie Hall
brettmur@email.unc.edu


Nugiel, Tehila
Postdoc to Dr. Jessica Cohen
123 Howell Hall
tehila_nugiel@med.unc.edu


Puryear, Curtis
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
101 Howell Hall
cpuryear@unc.edu


Robinson, Stacey
Postdoc to Dr. Todd Thiele
102 Davie Hall
slrobin@email.unc.edu


Trekels, Jolien
Postdoc to Dr. Mitch Prinstein and Dr. Eva Telzer
jolient@unc.edu



VanRyzin, Jonathan
Postdoc to Dr. Kate Reissner
Davie Hall
jvanr@unc.edu


Womick, Jake
Postdoc to Dr. Kurt Gray
101 Howell Hall
jwomick@unc.edu


Yadav-Samudrala, Barkha J.
Postdoc to Dr. Sylvia Fitting
122 Davie Hall
barkhaj@email.unc.edu