Skip to main content

Staff


Debnam, O. Chase
Associate Chair for Business Administration
205 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4153
chase@unc.edu



Coffey, Christopher
Assistant Department Manager
203 Davie Hall
(919) 962-7149
ctcoffey@email.unc.edu


Coleman, Chanti
Community Clinics Manager
203 Evergreen
(919) 962-7505
chantiac@email.unc.edu


Comaniciu, Tudor
Executive Assistant
201 Davie Hall
(919) 843-5467
tudormc@live.unc.edu


Dolegowski, Emily
Gil Internship Manager
333 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4977
edolego@live.unc.edu


Foote, Tamsen
Human Resources Specialist
206A Davie Hall
(919) 843-8985
tfoote@unc.edu


Foster, James
Behavioral and Integrative Neuroscience and Developmental Psychology Program Coordinator
217 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4155
jafost@email.unc.edu


Gomes, Yelly
Clinical Psychology Program Coordinator
260 Davie Hall
(919) 962-5082
ygomes27@live.unc.edu


Lee, Phil
Grants Management Officer
203A Davie Hall
(919) 962-4150
palee@email.unc.edu


McCartney, Amanda
Accounting Manager
204 Davie Hall
(919) 962-6135
amcca@email.unc.edu


Meriwether, Hugh
IT Computer Specialist
359 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4018
hugh_meriwether@unc.edu


Mintel, Rachel
Student Services Manager
203B Davie Hall
(919) 843-0174
remintel@email.unc.edu


Rush, Tre
Facilities Manager for Davie and Howell Hall
105 Davie Hall
(919) 448-7544
rusht@live.unc.edu


Schindler, Allison
Research Administration Specialist
206 Davie Hall
aschind@unc.edu


Sviatskyy, Mercy
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 843-0181
mercys@unc.edu


Whitfield, Rhonda
Cognitive Psychology, Quantitative Psychology, & Social Psychology Program Coordinator
330 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
rwhitfie@email.unc.edu


Zhu, Shiqing
Accounting Technician
207 Davie Hall
(919) 962-4152
szhu@email.unc.edu